School Members

 

Name

University/Institute

Degree

Email

Aamir Mohammed Adam

Mansoura University

Master student

amer.adam@hotmail.com

Abdallah Mohamed Abdallah

Faculty of Science Physics Department ( Honor Degree)

3rd Level Student

Abdallah.elabady@yahoo.com

Abdelalim Elsadany

Faculty of Computers and Informatics, Ismailia, Suez Canal Univesity, Egypt

Asst. Prof. of Applied Mathematics

aelsadany1@yahoo.com

Adel Rashed Abed Ali Alsabbag

Ain Shams University

PhD Student

adilolga@yahoo.com

Ahmed Gamal Hemeida Ibrahim Ghallab

Fayoum University / Faculty Of Science / Department Of Mathematics

Demonstrator

agg00@fayoum.edu.eg

Ahmed M. Shukur

Ain Shams University

PhD Student

ahmhshald@yahoo.com

Ahmed Said Ibrahime Amer

Alexandria University , Faculty of Science ,Department of Mathematices

Student

ahmed_math@outlook.com

Ali Abdel Motaal Mehrez

Tanta University

PhD Student

aaem3@yahoo.com

Amr Mohamed Samy Mohamed Mahdy

Zagazig University

Lecturer

amr_mahdy85@yahoo.com

Amr Ramadan Ali Imam

Damanhour University

Phd

amrramadaneg@yahoo.com

Atallah Atallah Mohammed Ali El-Shenawy

Mansoura University

Teaching Assistant

atallahtm@yahoo.com

Ayman Ali Arafa Abdellah

Sohag University/ Faculty Of Science

Teaching Assistant

ayman_math88@yahoo.com

Ayman Shehata Mohammed Ahmed

Department Of Mathematics, Faculty Of Science, Assiut University, Assiut 71516, Egypt

Dr.

drshehata2006@yahoo.com

Cesar Torres Ledesma

Universidad Nnacional De Trujillo

Phd

ctl_576@yahoo.es

Dr. Dipankar Debnath

Bamanpukur High School

Teaching Assistant

dipankardebnath123@gmail.com

Dr. Fatima Alrawajeh

University of Dammam

Assistant Prof.

falrawjih@ud.edu.sa

Dr. Morufu Oyedunsi Olayiwola

Osun State University, Osogbo , Nigeria

Nce, B.Sc, M.Sc, Ph.D ( Mathematics)

olayiwola.oyedunsi@uniosun.edu.ng

Dr.A. M. Khan

J. N. V. U Jodhpur

Ph.D

khanarif76@gmail.com

Dr.Susan F. El-Deken

Helwan University and Umm Al-Qurra University

Assistant Professor

eldekens@yahoo.com

El-Sayed Ibrahim Abdel-Galil Mahmoud

Department Of Mathematics , Faculty Of Science , Zagazig University

Demonstrator

ei_abdelgalil@yahoo.com

Eman Atef El Sherbiny

Tanta University (Faculty of Science, Math Department) and Modern Academy (Engineering faculty)

Demonstrator

eman60145@yahoo.com

Enas Mohyi Shehata

Menofia University

Teaching Assistant

enasmohyi@yahoo.com

Eslam Essam Ebrahim Farag Badr

Cairo university, faculty of science, Mathematics department

Teaching Assistant

eslam@sci.cu.edu.eg

Essam Mohammed

Ain Shams University

Lecturer

essamscience80@yahoo.com

Fatma Kamal

Masoura University

Demonstrator

fatma.kamal.87@gmail.com

Fatma M. Gaafar

Damanhour University

Dr.

fatmagaafar2@yahoo.com

Galal Ibrahim El-Baghdady

Mansoura Univ., Engineering Faculty

Teaching Assistant

amoun1973@yahoo.com

Heba Ali Hassan

Ain Shams University

Teaching Assistant

heba_ali70@yahoo.com

Heba Mostafa Atia

Ain Shams University

Demonstrator

heba_mo77@yahoo.com

Ismail Gad Ameen

Universita degli studi di Padova

Teaching Assistant

ismail@math.unipd.it

Ismail K. Youssef

Ain Shams University

Assistant Professor

kaoud22@hotmail.com

Kamal Raslan

Al-Azhar Univ

Prof

kamal_raslan@yahoo.com

Karthikeyan Panjaiyan

KSR College of Arts and Science, Tiruchengode 637 215, Tamilnadu, India

Associate Professor

karthi_p@yahoo.com

Khaled AL-Homam

Taiz University

Associate Professor

khaledma_sd@hotmail.com;kmalhomam@nu.edu.sa

Khaled Shabaan Abo Zeid

Faculty of Science Mathematics/ Physics

3rd Level Student

khaled13s04459@alexu.edu.eg

M. A. El-Shorbagy

Menofia University

Lecturer

mohammed_shorbagy@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Abd Hady Ibrahim

Mansoura University

Teaching Assistant

mahmoud_ibrahim87@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Hamam Osman

Ain Shams University

Demonstrator

mr.mahmoudhamam@yahoo.com

Mahmoud Hamed Taha

Ain Shams University

Demonstrator

Mado_angle2000@yahoo.com

Maysa El-Shahat Ibrahim El-Gendy

Damanhour University

Teaching Assistant

m3s_24@yahoo.com

Mohamed El-Beltagy

Cairo Uni. - Engineering Faculty

Associate Professor

zbeltagy@hotmail.com

Mohamed Gaber Brikaa

Suez Canal University

Teaching Assistant

gaber.brikaa@yahoo.com

Mohammed Ali Mohammed Alroheet

Mansoura University

PhD Student

malroheet@yahoo.com

Mona Hosny

Ain Shams University

Teaching Assistant

moona_hosny@yahoo.com

Nasser Hassan Sweilam

Cairo University

Professor

nsweilam@sci.cu.edu.eg

Neveen Ali Salem

Faculty Of Education

Teaching Assistant

neveena@ymail.com

Noha Almulla

University of Dammam

Assistant Prof.

n_almulla@yahoo.com

Ola Ashour

Cairo University

Teaching Assistant

oaashour@hotmail.com

Praveen Agarwal

Anand International College of Engineering

Professor

goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com

Prof Ahmed Hamed Abd Ellah

Sohag University, Faculty of Science

Professor

ahmed.abdelah@science.sohag.edu.eg

Ramy Ramadan

Fayoum University

Teaching Assistant

rrm00@fayoum.edu.eg

Reda Abd ElKader Mohamed Ebrahim

Benha University

PhD Student

reda_math2013@yahoo.com

Sanaa Moussa

Alexandria University

Teaching Assistant

samastars9@gmail.com

Sanjeev Kumar

Dr. B.R. Ambedkar University, Agra

Teaching Assistant

skumar@dbrau.ac.in

Shaban Aly

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Al-Azhar University, Assiut , Egypt.

Associate professor

shhaly70@yahoo.com

Shaimaa Abdou Abdel Aziz

Mansoura University

Teaching Assistant

shaimaa.math@yahoo.com

Shaimaa Mahmoud Helal

Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura Univerisity, Egypt

Teaching Assistant

shmhelal@yahoo.com

Shaimaa Yehia Abdelhaleem

Alexandria University

Teaching Assistant

shyashraf@yahoo.com

Shreen Elsapa

Damanhour

Teaching Assistant

s_elsapa82@yahoo.com

Syeda Darakhshan Jabeen

Indian Institute of Technology Kanpur

Post Doctoral fellow

syed_sdj@yahoo.co.in

Tamer M. Seoudy

Fayoum University

Lecturer

tms00@fayoum.edu.eg

Tarek Mohammed Abd-Ellatif

Assiut University

Demonstrator

tarekmalsbagh@yahoo.com

Waheed kamal Zahra

Faculty of engineering- tanta university

Associate prof of engineering mathematics

Waheed_zahra@yahoo.com

Waleed A. I. El Morsi

Mansoura University

Researcher (Master Student)

waleed_maths@yahoo.com

Waleed Adel Abd ElSalam Elsaid

Masoura University

Demonstrator

waleedadel85@yahoo.com

Yarah Mostafa

Ain Shams University

Master Student

yarahmostafa@yahoo.com

Yasmeen Ahmed Gaber

South Valley University

Demonstrator

yasmeen_math91@yahoo.com

Yassine BOUKAL

Research Centre for Automatic Control - CRAN, University of Lorraine, Nancy - FRANCE

PhD Student

y.boukal@gmail.com