Permanent Members

 

Title

University/Institute

Email

Prof. Ahmed M. A. El-Sayed (Director)

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

amasayed@gmail.com

Prof. El-Sayed Ahmed

Faculty of Science, Mansoura University

magd54@gmail.com

Prof. Magdy A. El-Tawil

Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University

magdyeltawil@yahoo.com

Prof. Ravi P. Agarwal

Texas A&M University, India

agarwal@tamuk.edu

Prof. Dumitru Baleanu

Faculy of Arts and Sciences, Ankaya University, Turkey

dumitru@cankaya.edu.eg

Prof M. K. Aouf

Faculty of Science- Mansoura University

Kaouf127@yahoo.com

Prof. Jyotindra C. Prajapati

Charotar University of Science and Technology, India

jyotindraprajapati.maths@charusat.ac.in

Prof. Carlo Bianca

Polytechnic University of Turin, Italy

carlo.bianca@polito.it

Prof. Huseyin Bor

Erciyes University, Turkey

hbor33@gmail.com

Prof. Rabha W. Ibrahim

University of Malaya, Malaysia

rabhaibrahim@um.edu.my

Prof. Mouffak Benchohra

University of Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria

benchohra@yahoo.com

Prof. Jozef Banas

Rzeszow University of Technology, Poland

jbanas@prz.edu.pl

Prof Claudio Cuevas

Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

cch@dmat.ufpe.br

Prof. Mieczyslaw Cichon

Adam Mickiewicz University, Poland

mcichon@amu.edu.pl

Prof. Mouttafa El-Shahed

Qassim University, Saudi Arabia

elshahedm@yahoo.com

Prof. A. V. Pskhu

Russian Academy of Science, Russia

pskhu@mail333.com

Prof. Mokhtar Kirane

University of La Rochelle, France

mkirane@univ-lr.fr

Prof. Hany H. Sherief

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

hanysherief@gmail.com

Prof. Mahmoud Abdel-Aty

Faculty of Science, Sohag University

abdelatyquantum@gmail.com

Prof. Ahmed G. Radwan

Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University

ahmedgom@yahoo.com

Prof. N.-e M. Tater

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

tatarn@kfupm.edu.sa

Prof. Hari M. Srivastava

University of Victoria, Canada

harimsri@math.uvic.ca

Prof. Sotiris Ntouyas

University of Ioannina, Greece

sntouyas@uoi.gr

Prof. Delfim F. M. Torres

University of Aveiro, Portugal

delfim@ua.pt

Prof. Isabel Maria S. Jesus

Institute of Engineering of Porto, Portugal

isj@isep.ipp.pt

Prof. Hussien H. Salem

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

hussdina@yahoo.com

Prof. R. K. Raina

Mahrana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology, India

Rkraina_7@hotmail.com

Prof. Bashir Ahmed

King Abdel Aziz University, Saudi Arabia

Bashir-qau@yahoo.com

Prof. Claudio Cuevas

Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil

cch@dmat.ufpe.br

Prof. Saad Z. Rida

Qena Faculty of Science, South Valley University

szagloul@yahoo.com

Prof. Santo Banerjee

University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia

santoban@gmail.com

Prof. Naser H. Sweilam

Faculty of Science- Cairo University

n_sweilam@yahoo.com

Prof. Shaher Momani

Faculty of Science, University of Jordan, Jordan

shahermm@yahoo.com

Prof. S. Grace

Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University

saidgrace@yahoo.com

Prof. A. Boucherif

King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Saudi Arabia

aboucher@kfupm.edu.eg

Prof. Ahmed E. Matuok

Faculty of Science, Mansoura University

aematouk@hotmail.com

Prof. Zeinab S.I. Mansour

Faculty of Science, Cairo University

zeinabs98@hotmail

Prof. Hend H.G. Hashem

Qassim University, College of Science, Department of Mathematics, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

hendhghashem@yahoo.com

Prof. Mohamed A. Herzallah

Faculty of Science, Zagazig University

herzallah75@hotmail.com

Prof. Jugal Kishore Prajapat

Central University of Rajasthan, Bandersindri, India

jkp_0007@rediffmail.com

Prof. Yang Xiao-Jun

China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou

dyangxiaojun@163.com

Prof. M. H. Annaby

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Cairo University

mhannaby@sci.cu.edu.eg

Prof. Syed Abbas

Indian Institute of Technology Mandi

sabbas.iitk@gmail.com

Prof. Rahmat Ali Khan

University of Malakand

rahmat_alipk@yahoo.com

Prof. Vedat Suat Erturk

Ondokuz Mayis

vserturk@omu.edu.tr

Dr. Ahmed M. Yossef

Qena Faculty of Science, South Valley University

hamada_fl2006@yahoo.com

Dr. Ebtsam O. Bin-Taher

Hadharamout University of Science and Technology

ebtsamsam@yahoo.com

Dr. Amaal Sayed Ibrahim

Faculty of Engineering- Helwan University

amal_wa84@yahoo.com

Dr. Devendra Kumar

Jagan Nath Gupta Institute of Engineering and Technology, Rajasthan, India

devendra.maths@gmail.com

Dr. Shereen A. Abdel-Salam

shrnahmed@maktoob.com

Dr. Anas A.M. Arafa

Qena Faculty of Science, South Valley University

anaszi2@yahoo.com

Dr. Hala A.A. El-Saka

Damietta Faculty of Science, Mansoura University

halaelsaka@yahoo.com

Dr. Huda A. Fouad

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

hoda_rg@yahoo.com

Dr. Fatma M. Gaafar

Faculty of Science, Damanhour University

gaafarfatma@yahoo.com

Dr. Eman A. Hamd-Allah

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

eman_hr2003@yahoo.com

Dr. Abdel-Latif Mahmoud

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

Dr. Ibrahim A. Ibrahim

Ismailia Faculty of Science, Suez Canal University

iabouelfarag@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohamed M. Khader

Faculty of Science, Benha University

mohamedmbd@yahoo.com

Dr. Waleed E. Raslan

Faculty of Engineering- Mansoura University

w_rasla@yahoo.com

Dr. Mohamed W. Saleh

Faculty of Science, Alexandria University

mwaleed73@yahoo.com

Dr. Ahmed Salem

Faculty of Science, Al-Jouf University

ahmedsalem74@hotmail.com

Dr. Eman A.A. Ziada

Delta University for Science and Technology

eng_emanziada@yahoo.com

Dr. Sunil Dutt Purohit

University of Agriculture and Technology, India

sunil_a_purohit@yahoo.com

Dr. Sunil Kumar

National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur 831014, Jharkhand, India

skiitbhu28@gmail.com

Dr. Guo-Cheng Wu

Neijiang Normal University, P. R. China

wuguocheng@gmail.com

Dr. Jagdev Singh

Jagan Nath University, Rajasthan, India

jagdevsinghrathore@gmail.com

Dr. Praveen Agarwal

Anand International College of Engineering, Jaipur, Rajasthan, India

praveen.agarwal@anandice.ac.in

Dr. Sapan Kumar Das

National Institute of Technology, Jamshedpur, India

cool.sapankumar@gmail.com

Dr. Hossein Jafari

Faculty of Mathematical Sciences, University of Mazandaran, Babolsar, Iran

jafari@umz.ac.ir

Dr. Khaled Zennir

Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences, University of Skikda, Algeria

khaledzennir2@yahoo.com

Dr. Omar Abed Elkareem Abu Arqub

Al Balqa Applied University

o.abuarqub@bau.edu.jo

Dr. P. Karthikeyan

KSR College of Arts and Science, Tiruchengode 637 215, Tamillnadu, India

pkarthiksr@gmail.com

Dr. Manzoor Ahmad Zahid

COMSATS Institute of Information Technology, Sahiwal Campus

manzoor_zahid@hotmail.com

Dr. Mohammed H. Al-Smadi

Al Balqa Applied University

mhm.smadi@yahoo.com

Dr. Vinodkumar

PSG College of Technology

vinod026@gmail.com

Dr. Anju Saini

Centre for Transportation Systems (CTRANS), Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee, Roorkee

anju.iitr@gmail.com

Dr. Ahmed Abdeldaim A. Hassan

Port Said University

ahassen@su.edu.sa

Dr. Emmanuel A. Gonzalez

Jardine Schindler Elevator Corporation

emm.gonzalez@delasalle.ph

Eng. Entsar El-Shazly

Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University

Eng. Amr R.T. El-Sunbaty

Faculty of Engineering, Mansoura University

Eng. Sheymaa M. Helal

Faculty of Engineering- Mansoura University

Mr. Hegagi Mohamed

Aswan Faculty of Science, South Valley University

hegagi_math@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohamed E. Nasr

Faculty of Science, Benha University

moh_nasr_2000@yahoo.com

Mr. Mohsen Fayik

Faculty of Education, Alexandria University

m_fayik@yahoo.com

Mr. Sapan Kumar

Research Scholar Aditypur, Jharkhand, India

cool.sapankumar@gmail.com

Ms Chitrra Marrapen

Anna University, India

chithramarappan@gmail.com

Mr. Farzad Sabzikar

Michigan State University, East Lansing, MI

sabzika2@stt.msu.edu

Mr. Seshu Kumar Damarla

National Institute of Technology, Rourkela, India

seshu.chemical@gmail.com

Mr. Abid Kamran

Hitec University, Taxila Cantt, Pakistan

abidkamrankhattak@gmail.com

Mr. Shahzad Sarwar

Comsats Institute of Information Technology, Sahiwal

shahzadch@ciitsahiwal.edu.pk

India Roshni Rajan

Mg University

roshni316trajan@gmail.com