Editorial Board

 

Managing Editors

A. M. A. El-Sayed
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt.
E-mail:amasayed@gmail.com
S. Z. Rida
Department of Mathematics
faculty of Science, South Valley University
E-mail: szagloul@yahoo.com

 

Editors


M. Abdel-Aty
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science, Sohag University
E-mails: abdelatyquantum@yahoo.co.uk, abdelatyquantum@gmail.com

Praveen Agarwal
Professor of Mathematics, ANAND International College of Engineering,
E-mails:
goyal.praveen2011@gmail.com;goyal_praveen2000@yahoo.co.in
URL: https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Praveen_Agarwal2

Ravi  P. Agarwal
Department of Mathematics
Texas A&M University - Kingsville
700 University Blvd.
Email: Agarwal@tamuk.edu
E. Ahmed
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University,
Mansoura, Egypt
E-mail: magd45@yahoo.com
M. H. Annaby
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,
Cairo University,
URL: http://math.sci.cu.edu.eg/?q=node/191
E-mail: mhannaby@sci.cu.edu.eg

M.K.Aouf
Math. Dept., Faculty of Science,
Mansoura 35516, Egypt
E-mail: mkaouf127@yahoo.com

Dumitru Baleanu
Department of Mathematics and Computer Sciences, Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Çankaya University, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr

Jozef Banas
Department of Mathematics, Rzeszow
University of Technology
Rzeszow, Poland
E-mail: jbanas@prz.edu.pl
Mouffak Benchohra
Department of Mathematics
University of Sidi Bel Abbes, Algeria
E-mail:benchohra@yahoo.com
Mieczyslaw Cichon
Umultowska 87, 61-614 Poznan, Poland
E-mail: mcichon@amu.edu.pl

Claudio Cuevas
Department of Mathematics
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Recife-PE – CEP. 50.740-540, Brazil
E-mail: cch@dmat.ufpe.br
Moustafa El-Shahed
Department of Mathematics, College of Education, P.O. Box 3771,Unizah-Qasssim,
Qasssim University, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: elshahedm@yahoo.com
Mohamed A. E. Herzallah
Faculty of Science, Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt.
E-mail: m_herzallah75@hotmail.com
Mokhtar KIRANE
Laboratoire de Mathématiques
Pôle Sciences et Technologies, Université de La Rochelle, Avenue Michel Crépeau
17042 La Rochelle Cedex, FRANCE
E-mail: mkirane@univ-lr.fr
A. E. Matouk
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Hail University, Hail 2440, Saudi Arabia

E-mail:  aematouk@hotmail.com
A. V. Pskhu
Research Institute for Applied Mathematics and Automation,  Kabardino-Balkar Scientic Center,
Russian Academy of Sciences, Nalchik, Russia
E-mail: pskhu@mail333.com

S. H. Saker
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, Egypt,
E-mail: 
shsaker@means.edu.eg
Hany H. Sherief
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science, Alexandria University
E-mail:  hanysherief@gmail.com

Hari M. Srivastava
Department of Mathematics and Statistics
University of Victoria
Victoria, British Columbia, V8W 3R4, Canada
E-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
N.-e. M. Tatar
Department of Mathematical Sciences
King Fahd University of Petroleum and Minerals, Dhahran 31261, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: tatarn@kfupm.edu.sa

Delfim F. M. Torres
Department of Mathematics
University of Aveiro
3810-193 Aveiro, Portugal
E-mail: delfim@ua.pt
Sotiris Ntouyas
Department of Mathematics
University of Ioannina

451 10 Ioannina, GREECE
E-mail: sntouyas@uoi.gr

Shaher Momani
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Science, University of Jordan
Amman 11942, Jordon
E-mail: shahermm@yahoo.com
Isabel Maria de Sousa de Jesus
Department of Electrical Engineering
ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Porto,
Porto, Portugal
E-mail: isj@isep.ipp.pt

A. Boucherif
Department of Mathematics
KFUPM, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: aboucher@kfupm.edu.sa
S. Grace
Department of Mathematics
Faculty of Engineering
Cairo University, Cairo, Egypt.
E-mail: saidgrace@yahoo.com
T A Burton
Northwest Research Institute
Port Angeles, WA 98362
E-mail: taburton@olypen.com

Nasser Hassan Sweilam
Cairo University, Faculty of Science,
Mathematics Department
Giza, 12613 , Egypt.
E-mail: nsweilam@sci.cu.edu.egn_sweilam@yahoo.com
URL: http://math.sci.cu.edu.eg

Zeinab Mansour
Cairo University, Faculty of Science
E-mail: zeinabs98@hotmail.com

H. H. G Hashem
Collage of Science & Arts, Qassim University, Buraidah, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: hendhghashem@yahoo.com

R.K. RAINA
Department of Mathematics
College of Technology and Engineering
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan, India.
E-Mail: rkraina_7@hotmail.com
H. A. H. Salem
Faculty of Science, Alexandria university,
Alexandria Egypt 
E-Mail: hussdina@yahoo.com

Bashir Ahmad
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, King Abdulaziz University,
P.O. Box 80203, Jeddah 21589, SAUDI ARABIA
E-mail:bashir-qau@yahoo.com
Ahmed G. Radwan
Department of Engineering Mathematics and Physics, Cairo University, Faculty of Engineering, Giza, Egypt.
E-mail: ahmedgom@yahoo.com

JYOTINDRA C. PRAJAPATI
Faculty of Applied Sciences, Charotar University of Science and Technology, Changa Anand -388421, Gujarat, INDIA
E-mail:jyotindra18@rediffmail.com, jyotindraprajapati.maths@charusat.ac.in
Rabha W. Ibrahim
Institute of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science Building,
University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur, MALAYSIA.
E-mail: rabhaibrahim@um.edu.my
Carlo Bianca
Research Advisor, 
Politecnico di Torino 
E-mail: carlo.bianca@polito.it
Feyzi BAŞAR
Department:Matematik Bölümü
Office: A-327
E-mail: fbasar@fatih.edu.tr
Hüseyin BOR
P.O.Box 121 , 06502 Bahçelievler, Ankara , Turkey.
URL: http://hbor33.googlepages.com
E-mail: hbor33@gmail.com , hbor33@live.com

Xiao-Jun Yang
Department of Mathematics and Mechanics, China University of Mining and Technology, Xuzhou, Jiangsu 221008, China

E-mail: dyangxiaojun@163.com

 

Technical Editors

A. A. M. Arafa
Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt.
E-mail: anaszi2@yahoo.com
Khaled M. Mohamed
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt.