Editorial Board

Managing Editor

Ahmed M. A. El-Sayed
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt.
E-mail: amasayed@hotmail.com


Editors

Bashir Ahmad
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, King Abdulaziz University,
P.O. Box 80203, Jeddah 21589, SAUDI ARABIA
E-mail: bashirahmad_qau@yahoo.com
E. Ahmed
Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, Mansoura, Egypt
E-mail: magd45@yahoo.com
Ishak Altun
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science and Arts,
Kirikkale University,
71450 Yahsihan, Kirikkale, Turkey
URL: http://www.kku.edu.tr/akademik/goster.php?sicilno=1178 E-mail: ialtun@kku.edu.tr, ishakaltun@yahoo.com
M. H. Annaby
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science,
Cairo University,
URL: http://math.sci.cu.edu.eg/?q=node/191
E-mail: mhannaby@sci.cu.edu.eg
A. A. M. Arafa
Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt.
E-mail: anaszi2@yahoo.com
Dumitru Baleanu
Faculty of Arts and Sciences, Cankaya University, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: dumitru@cankaya.edu.tr
Jozef Banas
Rzeszow University of Technology,
W. Pola 2, 35-959 Rzeszow,
Poland
E-mail: jbanas@prz.edu.pl
Santo Banerjee
Institute for Mathematical Research
University Putra Malaysia, Malaysia
and International Science Association, Ankara, Turkey
E-mail: santoban@gmail.com
Feyzi BAŞAR
Ankara Üniversitesi Fen Bilimleri Enstitüsü, Matematik Bölümü
URL: http://fef.fatih.edu.tr/?cv,8245
E-mail: fbasar@fatih.edu.tr
Carlo Bianca
Research Advisor, 
Politecnico di Torino 
URL: http://calvino.polito.it/~cbianca/
E-mail: carlo.bianca@polito.it
Anjan Biswas
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Delaware State University
E-mail: biswas.anjan@gmail.com
Hüseyin BOR
P.O.Box 121 , 06502 Bahçelievler,
Ankara , Turkey.
URL: http://hbor33.googlepages.com
E-mail: hbor33@gmail.com , hbor33@live.com
Irina Burova
Russia, St.-Petersbourg University
Mathematics and Mechanics Dept of St.- Petersbourg State University
E-mail: burovaig@mail.ru
M. Cichon
Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science, Adam Mickiewicz University,
Matejki Poznan, Poland
E-mail: mcichon@amu.edu.pl
Claudio Cuevas
Department of Mathematics
Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
Recife-PE – CEP. 50.740-540, Brazil
E-mail: cch@dmat.ufpe.br
Yuri K. Demjanovich
Russia, St.- Petersbourg, Petrodvorets, Universitetsky pr., 28. Mathematics and Mechanics Dept of St.- Petersbourg
State University, Parallel Algorithms Chair.
E-mail: Yuri.Demjanovich@gmail.com
Abdelalim A. Elsadany
Basic Science Dept., Faculty of computers and Information, Suez Canal University,Ismailia 41522 - Egypt
E-mail: aelsadany1@yahoo.com
W. G. El-Sayed
Faculty of Science, Alexandria University,
Alexandria, Egypt .
E-mail: wagdygoma@yahoo.com
M. El-Shahed
Department of Mathematics, College of Education, P.O. Box 3771,
Unizah-Qasssim, Qasssim University, Saudi Arabia
E-mail: elshahedm@yahoo.com
S. Grace
Faculty of Engineering, Cairo University,
Cairo, Egypt,
E-mail: saidgrace@yahoo.com
H. H. G. Hashem
Faculty of Science, Qassim University, Buraidah, Saudi Arabia.
E-mail: hendhghashem@yahoo.com
Mohamed A. E. Herzallah
Faculty of Science, Zagazig University, Zagazig, Egypt.
E-mail: m_herzallah75@hotmail.com
Rabha W. Ibrahim
Institute of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science Building,
University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur,
MALAYSIA.
E-mail: rabhaibrahim@um.edu.my
MARKO KOSTIC
Faculty of Technical Sciences, University of Novi Sad
Trg D. ObradoviĀ“ca 6, 21125 Novi Sad, Serbia
E-mail: marco.s@verat.net

Isabel Maria de Sousa de Jesus
ISEP-Institute of Engineering of Porto
Dept. of Electrical Engineering
Rua Dr. Antonio Bernardino de Almeida, 431
4200-072 Porto, Portugal
Email: isj@isep.ipp.pt


A. E. Matouk
Mathematics Department, Faculty of Science, Hail University, Hail 2440, Saudi Arabia,
E-mail:  aematouk@hotmail.com
Sotiris K. Ntouyas
University of Ioannina, 451 10 Ioannina, Greece,
E-mail:  sntouyas@uoi.gr
A. V. Pskhu
Research Institute for Applied Mathematics and Automation ,
Kabardino-Balkar Scientic Center,
Russian Academy of Sciences, Nalchik, Russia
E-mail: pskhu@mail333.com
R.K. RAINA
Department of Mathematics
College of Technology and Engineering
Maharana Pratap University of Agriculture and Technology Udaipur 313001, Rajasthan, India.
E-Mail: rkraina_7@hotmail.com
Mohamed A. Ramadan
Faculty of Science, Menoufia University.
E-Mail: mramadan@eun.eg, ramadanmohamed13@yahoo.com
S. Z. Rida
Faculty of Science, South Valley University, Qena, Egypt,
E-mail: szagloul@yahoo.com
S. H. Saker
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Science, Mansoura University, Egypt,
E-mail: shsaker@means.edu.eg
H. M. Srivastava
Professor Emeritus, Department of Mathematics and Statistics,
University of Victoria, Victoria, British Columbia V8W 3R4, Canada.
E-mail: harimsri@math.uvic.ca
Nasser H. Sweilam
Cairo University, Faculty of Science,
Mathematics Department, Giza, 12613 , Egypt
E-mail: nsweilam@sci.cu.edu.egn_sweilam@yahoo.com
Cemil Tunc
Department of Mathematics, Faculty of Sciences,
Yuzencu Yil University, 65080, Van - Turkey
URL: www.yyu.edu.tr
E-mail: tunccemil@gmail.comcemtunc@yahoo.com

 

Technical Editor

Khaled M. Mohamed
Department of Mathematics,
Faculty of Science, Alexandria University, Egypt.
E-mail: Kaled_moh2001@alex-sci.edu.eg